Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathi Lawson

Kathi Lawson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Lawson
"Your agencie’s customer service has always been great. I think I have been with you since I moved to Euless in 1976. You have always done right by us. Your girls are knowledgeable, patient and always sweet. Meg is definitely not an exception.Thanks to all, Kathi Lawson"
Profile photo of Hayley Jefferson

Hayley Jefferson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Jefferson
"Meg was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. Thank you Meg!"
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bennett
"Cathy, Donna, Kerry & team are wonderful! We've been with them since the 1980s & they've never let us down! They listen and work hard to understand your needs, and their hard work translates into the most affordable solution for you and your family. We highly recommend Kerry McCombs and his fabulous team!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hepler

Barbara Hepler

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hepler
"Meg Reavis was so helpful with my inquiry. She gave a great explanation of our options and what I need to do next, and whe was very easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Rick L Hayes

Rick L Hayes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick L Hayes
"I never give reviews because of the rare experiences of good service or products received. This is one of a rare but outstanding experience with my insurance company Kerry Mc Combs of State farm,the outstanding agent Mary Elizebeth Greer Fairchild took my issue made it her own and completely resolved it in moments. She followed through with a management company I am using and got them all the documents neededin a very brief time. I cannot express my gratitude to her. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Natalie Finch

Natalie Finch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Finch
"So thankful for Meg Reavis going above and beyond for me in my insurance search. I’m a very stressful time with a quick turn around, she was able to help me navigate my auto insurance in a timely manner. She explained everything to me that I was unsure about and promised me that she would provide the insurance that fit my needs for my vehicle. Thank you for the amazing service, yet again!!!! Grateful for you, Meg!"
Profile photo of Angie Harrington

Angie Harrington

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Harrington
"Love Kerry McCombs Agency - they have been my provider since I started driving! Meg was particularly great to work with on my last project."
Profile photo of matthew boyle

matthew boyle

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew boyle
"Meg Reavis was great to work with, she really knows her information, and was willing to run several quotes. I used her for home and auto, and highly recommend Meg."
Profile photo of J. Thomas

J. Thomas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Thomas
"I have been with Kerry McCombs for many years and they make me feel like family. My representative, Karrie Ann, always goes above and beyond to help me. The entire office is very friendly and I recommend them wholeheartedly for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Newberry

David Newberry

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Newberry
"For a great insurance agent Paula has been the best. Smooth transition from one insurance to another."
Profile photo of Isac Shafer

Isac Shafer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isac Shafer
"My representative Paula Hall is amazing she is very knowledgeable and answers any questions i have and always has great customer service. Paula is a phenomenal agent and i would definitely recommend her to everyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Cayden Greenwood

Cayden Greenwood

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayden Greenwood
"Paula Hall is very knowledgeable and customer service oriented. Paula always goes above and beyond to assist with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Aljinae Cunningham Snelson

Aljinae Cunningham Snelson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aljinae Cunningham Snelson
"My current representative is Meg and she is phenomenal. She has been with the company for quite some time and knows insurance, products , and the value. I always either reach her or receive a reply within 24 hours. Great friendly customer service and a clean office"
Profile photo of Gracie Lynne

Gracie Lynne

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Lynne
"This agency is amazing! Been with them for over 35 years and I am very pleased."
Profile photo of John Leake

John Leake

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Leake
"Outstanding service from Meg Reavis, including technical competence, helpful suggestions after truly listening, and friendly customer-focused assistance to guide me to the best insurance solutions. I highly recommend Meg and the Kerry McCombs agency!"
Profile photo of lula Pettway

lula Pettway

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lula Pettway
"I searched for 2 days trying to find insurance within my budget, thank God I found Meg at State Farm on Google. She was soooo nice and helpful. The sweetest person to deal with. Meg I appreciate you."
Profile photo of George Coleman

George Coleman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Coleman
"Kerry McCombs' State Farm office continues to provide great service. My account manager Meg Reavis is not only friendly and knowledgeable, she keeps me aware of changes I need to consider. Thanks Kerry & Meg for taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Kerrie Koenig

Kerrie Koenig

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Koenig
"I switched my insurance over to Kerry McCombs due to lack of customer service at the last company. Meg Reavis made the whole process a breeze and made the process so easy for me! Not to mention she was super sweet and customer service was on point! If you call for a quote, make sure to ask for Meg Reavis. Thank you, Meg!"
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Johnson
"We have been a customer for 14 years and love this office! Meg is so sweet and knowledgeable with all things insurance and she goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Karr

Evelyn Karr

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Karr
"I have been a customer of Kerry McCombs since moving to Texas in 1999. They are always helpful and the ladies in the office are so sweet and polite. Even though I moved an hour away from their office I have stayed with this office. They will answer any questions via the phone or email. They deserve 10 stars."
Profile photo of Jamie Simross

Jamie Simross

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Simross
"I have been with this office for years and they are always fast with responses and go above and beyond to help. Paula has saved the day many times for me!!"
Profile photo of Big Mike

Big Mike

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Big Mike
"Have used them for years can't get better insurance and service. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Raven Johnson

Raven Johnson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Johnson
"I have been a client of Kerry McCombs for many years. His agency has always been so friendly and personable! I think it's really important when you're dealing with insurance especially. Anytime I have encountered a problem such as an accident, they were always right there and so helpful. I highly, highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dalton HASTEY

Dalton HASTEY

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton HASTEY
"Nothing but positive experiences with Kerry and his team for over 30 years"
Profile photo of Kay Torres

Kay Torres

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Torres
"Recently I went into the office to pay my homeowners insurance. The bill I had received was not the correct amount. Paula took the time to sit down with me and explain what had changed on the policy. She also made some calls and sent emails to resolve the issue. Paula was always professional and courteous and I greatly appreciate everything she did for me."